top of page

Han Solo's DL-44 Heavy Blaster


Two firsts for this MOC. It is not only my smallest StarWars MOC build, but also the 1st time I did not do a vehicle.

It stands at just over 400 bricks (excluding the stand).

I tend to find smaller builds easier as I have less bricks to work with, and only so many combinations that would work. Others would probably find it otherwise for the very same reason. The main challenge was keeping the build to my $0.10/part cost. Unfortunately due to the smaller volume of bricks, this was not possible.

This marks the 2nd MOC that is above that price range, the other being the LandSpeeder (due to the various Tan pieces).

I will make instructions available for this, once I physically build it and make alterations as needed.

I hope to have this build completed some time in January.

Till then...


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
FEATURED POSTS
ARCHIVE
bottom of page