top of page

HammerHead Corvette (Instructions for sale)


After 4 months of design and tinkering, I am proud to present my HammerHead Corvette!

This model was inspired after seeing Rogue One. I really wanted to build something different from the movie and this ship that had very little screen time (but a significant impact), caught my eye.

I could not find any reference pictures initially and there were no specs of it, so I really just started to build off the rebels version with 3 engines. It was only later that it was brought to my attention that the Rogue One HammerHead had 4 engines and 6 escape pods that I added it.

Christian, who masterfully made instructions for cavegod's AT-AT and mort's Neb-B contacted me and since then, we are going to make the instructions available.

So do drop me a message or email (dmarkng@gmail.com) and I'll direct you to where you can buy a professional set of instructions should you like the model and want to support my work.

Instructions are USD $35 via PayPal excl. fees.

Credit to Brayden Bagley for the awesome picture of my HammerHead in action.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
FEATURED POSTS
ARCHIVE
bottom of page